## LOUISIANA UNIFORM LOCAL SALES TAX BOARD

Appointed Members: Jeffery LaGrange, Vice Chairperson Neshelle Nogess, Secretary Amanda Granier Shawn McManus



Permanent Members: Dr. Janet Pope John A. Gallagher Guy Cormier Michael A. Ranatza

Kressynda Krennerich, Chairperson Clarence Lymon, Executive Director

## 2024 Regular Meeting Schedule Municipal Police Employees Retirement System Building 1<sup>st</sup> Floor Conference Room 7722 Office Park Blvd., Baton Rouge, LA, 70809

## 1:30 PM Meetings

January 11, 2024

**February 8, 2024** 

March 21, 2024 (Third Week due to LATA Schedule)

April 11, 2024

May 9, 2024

June 13, 2024

July 11, 2024

August 8, 2024

September 19, 2024 (Third Week due to LATA Schedule)

**October 10, 2024** 

November 14, 2024

December 19, 2024 (Third Week due to LATA Schedule)